Reviews For At What Cost
Reviewer: Mare Anonymous Date: 06/27/07 03:40 am Title: Chapter 11

This has to beone of themost incredible stories Ihave ever read, and I swear ireadit at leastonce a week. Dex is awesome and what the body can endure and the role friends  play Jen  your  the best !!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Molly Anonymous Date: 09/22/06 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 11

Jen, thank you SO much for sharing the story.  Its been a wonderful, satifying read.  Why does it read so good when you hurt them so bad??  

Author's Response: It is fun to tear them apart and put them back together!  Glad you enjoyed it.  Jen

Reviewer: Leesa Perrie Signed Date: 09/22/06 01:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Really enjoyed this one - lots of angst.  Very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you Leesa.  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  Jen

Reviewer: Nel Signed Date: 09/21/06 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh - what a brilliant end to a brilliant story.  I really enjoyed that.  Thank you, Jen, for writing it.


Author's Response: Thanks Nel.  It was nice having your comments to read throughout the story.  As for the end, I was clueless as how to close so I'm glad that you enjoyed it!  Jen

Reviewer: Miyth Anonymous Date: 09/10/06 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 10

This is such a great story! Can't wait to read the last chapter! I love that it was Ronon who went back for Carson, and that it was Sheppard who went though that ordeal with him. This has some great character friendship development in it. You've done a great job!


Reviewer: flah7 Signed Date: 09/10/06 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 10

great chapter. the random flashes that ran through beckett's mind were great. Fantastic chapter.

Reviewer: Nel Signed Date: 09/10/06 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 10

Another great chapter - I'm glad it is reaching its conclusion, but I'll be sad to see it end.


Reviewer: Jess Anonymous Date: 09/04/06 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 9

Would it be wrong of me to say I'm not ready for the story to end yet??  Its been too good!

Reviewer: parisindy Anonymous Date: 09/04/06 03:27 am Title: Chapter 9

i couldn't get on to i found it here

great stuff! 

Reviewer: TBiscuit Signed Date: 09/03/06 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 9

So that's what was up with Rodney! Holy smokes! Nice twist. And I finally get what was going on with Carson in the prison cell - lovely!

You must login (register) to review.