Reviews For The Settling of Scores
Reviewer: Bunnygirl Signed Date: 04/02/09 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 6½

Hiya, Skiffy!  I love this story.  I hope that real life lets you go and you can get back to it.

 

 

Reviewer: nlgatefan Signed Date: 05/26/08 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 6½

I was really enjoying this story; and keep watching for an update.  Please, please give us a little something -- I for one am really anxious to know what's happening to all our people, but especially Rodney -- you left him in quite a bad state...  Thank you for this great story, and please do update soon!

Reviewer: LadyNiko Signed Date: 03/19/08 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 6½

Oh, you evil author....  ;)  Evil Clifhanger indeed!  :)  Nice to see that they found him and that they have the Daedalus there to beam them directly to the infirmary for Rodney.  

 

Good suspense and I am on the tips of my toes waiting for the next bit of this tale.  :) 

Reviewer: nlgatefan Signed Date: 02/24/08 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 6

I'm loving this story!  Spot-on characterizations and a plot that holds your attention make this one a must-read!  Please update soon; I need to know what's going to happen next!

Reviewer: BeeTech Signed Date: 02/22/08 01:22 am Title: Chapter 6

dang it!! wha' happened!!!??? don't leave me hangin'!!

Reviewer: LadyNiko Signed Date: 02/21/08 10:58 am Title: Chapter 6

Oh frell me dead! This was so awesome to see the team finding Rodney, but Arrggggh!  Evil cliffhanger ending there!  Must have more.  NOW!  :-p

Reviewer: Durithyll Signed Date: 02/21/08 09:47 am Title: Chapter 6

Crap it!!! there's not another chapter!!

they found McKay!! McKay got shot or something?!> oh noes!!

this is a really good fic with a solid storyline. pleeeeaaase update.

Reviewer: Durithyll Signed Date: 02/16/08 07:16 am Title: Chapter 4

i LOVE it!!! i REALLY like this story!

it's very realistic the way you have Bartos and his men taking all of these small little precautions. the small details are often most important yet often the most forgotten.

update soon!! PLEASE!! 

Reviewer: LadyNiko Signed Date: 01/29/08 12:03 am Title: Prologue

Wow, more please soon?  :)

 

I like Rodney's stubborn sense of survival for himself and Atlantis.  

 I can only hope now that they picked up the signal, that Caldwell & Sheppard will be there in time.  

Reviewer: Grey Signed Date: 01/03/08 03:18 pm Title: Prologue

This prologue is still great. Highly anticipating the next chapter!    

You must login (register) to review.