Reviews For Memoranda From the Edge
Reviewer: Leesa Perrie Signed Date: 05/20/08 03:02 pm Title: Chapter 163

Chapter 163 - Brilliant ending - The Han Solo School of Driver's Ed - LOL!!! Oh yeah, more please...

Author's Response: Thanks!  :-)

Reviewer: Leesa Perrie Signed Date: 10/17/07 02:15 pm Title: Brief Interlude 12

LOL!!  Oh Carson, you evil man! Snerk!  And Elizabeth, wanting to borrow the gun... Double snerk!  Very good!  

Reviewer: Leesa Perrie Signed Date: 10/09/07 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 158

LOL!! This chapter is just so John and Rodney.  How does Rodney put up with John?  And vice versa!  

And the bit about Rodney being scarier than a Wraith?! LOL! Loved it!

Reviewer: moms2398 Signed Date: 10/02/07 09:21 am Title: Chapter 155

LOL!  I just so love Carson!  <sniff!> I'm so glad to see new chapters.  Keep 'em comin'!

MA

Reviewer: Leesa Perrie Signed Date: 06/09/07 02:14 pm Title: Chapter 152

LOL!   - There are only so many different ways to be a caveman - I hope Ronon doesn't see that one, for Rodney's sake!!

Reviewer: Leesa Perrie Signed Date: 05/19/07 08:54 am Title: Brief Interlude 11

Keep meaning to leave a review to say how much I'm enjoying this series of emails and interludes!  As for dominatrix!Liz, well, blame it on the plot bunnies, that's what I always do!! Hoping for more soon...

Author's Response:

Those wascally wabbits!  :-)

Reviewer: mrskeeler Signed Date: 02/09/07 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 137

Absolutely fabulous Dr D! As I said on FF.Net, I am sorry it took me so long to read. I have to say this is wonderful. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: lemon Anonymous Date: 01/13/07 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 133

Ono! Not another Mac person MW rules!!!

Author's Response: I'm a Windows person, too -- but only because the Mac's worse.  To paraphrase: Windows is the worst operating system... except for all the others that have been tried.  :-)

Reviewer: Edna Walker Anonymous Date: 12/09/06 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 131

If you asked which of the over 90 memo was my favorite, I'd have to say all of them.  It reads like a behind the scenes story.  Now I know why company memos are so interesting to some people.

Keep adding more, this could turn out to be The Neverending Story



Author's Response: Oh, yes.  This'll keep going as long as the show does... maybe longer.  :-)

Reviewer: thedummie2 Anonymous Date: 11/14/06 06:53 pm Title: Chapter 127

Normally, I would review on ff.net, but for some weird reason, I can't get to it. But yes! Finally, SATEDA!!! I look forward to seeing more memos. This was really funny!!

 ~thedummie2

You must login (register) to review.